SAMRT Council

The SAMRT Council shall manage and regulate the affairs and business of the association in accordance with the Saskatchewan Association of Medical Radiation Technologists Act, 2006. Council is composed of eight Council members elected among the SAMRT membership. In addition, two or more public representatives are appointed by the Lieutenant Governor to sit on Council. The elected Council members serve three year terms.

2016 SAMRT Executive
President Bashir Jalloh
Past President Vacant
Vice-President Peter Derrick
Council Member Allison Adair
Council Member Katelyn New
Council Member Donna Schommer
Council Member Grace Chung
Council Member Nathan Rosenberg
Council Member Jessica Mclean
2015 SAMRT Public Representatives
Public Representative #1 Bonnie Caven
Public Representative #2 Bruce Richards
Public Representative #3 Ryan Klassen
Executive Director/Registrar
Administrative Assistant Ardis Monarchi
CAMRT Director
2015 - 2017
Karen Davis

Council Meeting
If you wish to observe a council meeting or make a presentation, please contact the SAMRT Office at or 306 525 9678

Upcoming Council Meetings:
September 9, 2016 SAMRT Office, Regina, Saskatchewan
Association Management Software powered by in1touch